Splice Dez Wright Mountain Moving Pack WAV

Dez Wright: Mountain Moving Pack

Splice Dez Wright Mountain Moving Pack WAV

Multi-platinum and Grammy nominated producer Dez Wright (Drake’s “Landed,” Lil Uzi Vert’s “Bigger Than Life,” A Boogie’s “Numbers,” Bad Bunny’s “Pero Ya No”) moves mountains with his latest Splice pack. Loaded with his signature trap melodies, this pack manages to feel otherworldly and atmospheric while staying grounded in the natural world.

Dig into a ton of synth one-shots featuring flutes, pads, and more in a variety of keys; drum and percussion loops and one-shots; and textured FX.


· 20 808 One Shots
· 06 Clap One Shots
· 15 Hi Hat One Shots
· 02 Kick One Shots
· 27 Percussion One Shots
· 23 Snare One Shots
· 16 Percussion Loops
· 14 FX Loops & One Shots
· 81 Tonal Loops
· 25 Tonal One Shots


Demo Preview: